Have to cancel your account? We're sorry to hear that, but we certainly understand. Rest assured, Snogli and the rest of the Sensr.net team will miss you.
You can cancel your account (sadface) here.
Please note, once you have deleted your account, your cameras, clips, videos, and all user data will be deleted. This action cannot be undone.